Cool Podcasts

Finding the best podcasts for you!

Midnight Sex Talk Podcast

Posted by coolpodcasts on October 24, 2006

Midnight Sex Talk podcast is a late night program by Tania Glyde and Kim Morgan who talks about sex and sexuality. I browsed their site and I realized that despite the fact that the show is classified as adult and explicit, Midnight Sex Talk is very informative.

The show features exciting facts about sexuality and other daring sex related matter such as sex toys, incest and infidelity but the presenters managed to deliver them though intelligent and mature discussion. And I bet many subscribers truly missed this podcast because the show is currently on break and will not release new podcast until summer.

2 Responses to “Midnight Sex Talk Podcast”

  1. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your website.
    It appears as though some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening
    to them too? This may be a problem with my browser because
    I’ve had this happen before. Cheers

  2. Kristen said

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that
    “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say you have done a awesome job with this.
    Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Chrome.
    Superb Blog!

Leave a Reply

 
